Rapports d’experts

executive-dashboard-report

 

Tableau de bord de l’entreprise

Le tableau de bord de l’entreprise est un rapport d’instantané complet qui peut être utilisé de diverses manières. Le rapport vous aide à déterminer si vous pourriez être admissible aux programmes des compagnies aériennes, à déterminer si les laissez-passer de vol pourraient être utilisés, à attirer l’attention sur toute activité en dehors de votre politique de voyage et à déterminer si la politique devrait être modifiée.

advance-purchase-report

 

Achat anticipé

Notre rapport d’achat anticipé peut indiquer le nombre moyen de jours avant l’achat d’un vol et les coûts associés. Cela déterminera le comportement actuel de vos voyageurs et nous ferons des recommandations en conséquence. Souvent, une simple politique d’achat anticipé est le moyen le plus sûr d’identifier les économies. Cependant, la nature de votre entreprise peut nécessiter des réservations de dernière minute pour éviter les frais de changement, alors nous évaluons tous les scénarios.

savings-and-exceptions-report

Savings & Exceptions Report

Exceptions are recorded when a traveller chooses a more expensive fare than originally offered. Some of these reasons, such as choosing a preferred carrier to receive points, could impact the costs significantly and for no benefit to the company. The goal of using this report would be to help eliminate as many exemptions as possible by implementing best practices amongst your travellers.

 

Rapport d’épargne client

Ce rapport décrit les situations où Corporate Traveller est en mesure de démontrer clairement la valeur grâce à des économies qui sont transmises à nos clients. Souvent, le rapport comprendra des exemples récents de tarifs plus bas, de renonciations et de faveurs que nous avons pu négocier avec nos partenaires privilégiés ou simplement en reconnaissant simplement d’autres économies générales et une valeur ajoutée.

Expert Reporting Pieces

company-dashboard

 

Company Dashboard

The Company Dashboard is a comprehensive snapshot report that can be used in a variety of ways. The report helps determine if you might qualify for airline programs, uncover if Flight Passes could be utilized, bring attention to any activity outside of your travel policy, and if policy should be adjusted.

Advanced Purchase

 

Advanced Purchase

Our Advanced Purchase report can pinpoint the average number of days before a flight is purchased and the costs associated. This will determine the current behaviour of your travellers and we will make recommendations accordingly. Often a simple Advanced Purchase policy is the surest way to identify savings. However, the nature of your business may require last-minute bookings to avoid change fees so we assess all scenarios.

client-savings-report

 

Client Savings Report

This report captures situations where Corporate Traveller is able to clearly demonstrate value through savings which are passed to our customers. Often the report will include recent examples of lower-priced fares being found, waivers and favours we have been able to negotiate with our preferred partners or simply just acknowledging other general savings and value added.